appleinsider Latest News
Pebble Smartwatch iOS app update brings new Pebble apps, sharing options appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 06:13 pm PT (09:13 pm ET)Pebble Smartwatch iOS app update brings new Pebble apps, sharing options By AppleInsider Staff Two days after releasing a buggy update to its Pebble Smartwatch iOS app, Pebble on Wednesday pushed out a patched version of the title...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 app   App Store   apps   Appstore   iOS   Pebble   sharing   smartwatch   update   Pebble Smartwatch iOS app 

Related News:

BlackBerry cuts ties with T-Mobile, signals new carrier-independent business strategy appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 05:01 pm PT (08:01 pm ET)BlackBerry cuts ties with T-Mobile, signals new carrier-independent business strategy By Mikey CampbellBeleaguered handset maker BlackBerry on Tuesday said it would be severing ties with U.S. wireless carrier T-Mobile, suggesting...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 BlackBerry   carrier   company   contract   customers   mobile 

Related News:

NYT releases NYTNow subscription-based app, Fantastical 2 comes to iPad appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 02:23 pm PT (05:23 pm ET)NYT releases NYTNow subscription-based app, Fantastical 2 comes to iPad By AppleInsider StaffTwo interesting new developments hit the App Store this week, as the New York Times officially released its iOS-first NYTNow subscription...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 app   available   calendar   download   iPad   NYT   store   stories   subscription   the App Store   user   version   NYTNow subscription   top stories   NYTNow   Fantastical 

Related News:

Amazon fireTV launch 'aggressively' highlights need for Apple TV revamp, Piper Jaffray says appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 01:42 pm PT (04:42 pm ET)Amazon fireTV launch aggressively highlights need for Apple TV revamp, Piper Jaffray says By Neil HughesAnalyst Gene Munster, who has long held out hope for a more fully functional Apple TV and even a full television set from the...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Amazon   app   Apple   available   company   fireTV   games   launch   Munster   platform   product   television   the company   full television set   games available 

Related News:

Microsoft reveals Windows Phone 8.1 with Siri-like 'Cortana' personal assistant appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 10:51 am PT (01:51 pm ET)Microsoft reveals Windows Phone 8.1 with Siri-like Cortana personal assistant By Shane ColeSoftware behemoth Microsoft on Wednesday showed off the latest update to its Windows Phone mobile operating system, refining several areas...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Action Center   bring   company   Cortana   feature   Google   has also   Microsoft   phone   Siri   the company   users   Windows   Windows Phone 

Related News:

Amazon takes on Apple TV with new $99 fireTV streaming & gaming set-top box appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 09:13 am PT (12:13 pm ET)Amazon takes on Apple TV with new $99 fireTV streaming & gaming set-top box By Neil HughesAlready a content creator and seller, Amazon will now enter the set-top box business with the new $99 fireTV, launching today with video streaming...

Keywords:
 Amazon   Apple   box   content   control   Instant   Instant Video   stream   top box   video   fireTV 

Picture Keywords
 Amazon   Apple   box   content   control   Instant   Instant Video   stream   top box   video   fireTV 

Related News:

Apple datacenters the most environmentally friendly in tech, says Greenpeace appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 08:42 am PT (11:42 am ET)Apple datacenters the most environmentally friendly in tech, says Greenpeace By Shane ColeApple is the most innovative and most aggressive company in Silicon Valley when it comes to identifying ways to feed its power-hungry datacenters...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Apple   Apples   Centers   data center   datacenter   energy   Greenpeace   power   renewable   renewable energy   solar 

Related News:

Apple predicted to announce 'modest' increases to share buyback & dividend in next earnings... appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 07:54 am PT (10:54 am ET)Apple predicted to announce modest increases to share buyback & dividend in next earnings call By Neil HughesThe highlight of Apples next quarterly earnings call later this month could be moderate increases to the companys share...

Keywords:
 announce   Apple   buy   Call   company   companys   dividend   expect   investor   investors   March quarter   Munster   product   quarter   report   share   shares   side   Street   the companys   wall 

Picture Keywords
 announce   Apple   buy   Call   company   companys   dividend   expect   investor   investors   March quarter   Munster   product   quarter   report   share   shares   side   Street   the companys   wall 

Related News:

Adobe overhauls Premier Pro, After Effects with tighter integration for video pros appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 06:36 am PT (09:36 am ET)Adobe overhauls Premier Pro, After Effects with tighter integration for video pros By AppleInsider StaffGraphics software giant Adobe on Wednesday spoke at the annual NAB show in Las Vegas to reveal new versions of the video editing...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Adobe   cloud   Creative   Creative Cloud   edit   editing   effects   month   per month   Premier   version   video   will also   for video pros   After Effects 

Related News:

After a series of 'home runs,' it'd be OK if Apple's next product is a 'single,' Evercore says appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 05:13 am PT (08:13 am ET)After a series of home runs, itd be OK if Apples next product is a single, Evercore says By Neil HughesAfter the iPod, iPhone and iPad all proved to be home run products, the law of large numbers mean its likely Apples next new...

Keywords:
 Apple   Apples   company   iPad   iPhone   potential   product 

Picture Keywords
 Apple   Apples   company   iPad   iPhone   potential   product 

Related News:

Collecting News by Parset Crawler
Know more about Parset crawler