appleinsider Latest News
Photos show seamless glass cuboid to cap new Turkish Apple Store appleinsider 

Wednesday, April 02, 2014, 02:33 am PT (05:33 am ET)Photos show seamless glass cuboid to cap new Turkish Apple Store By AppleInsider Staff Less than a week before a scheduled grand opening, construction workers at Apples first retail outlet in Turkey took the wraps off a large all-glass...

Keywords:
 Apple   glass   large   store   turkey   Turkish   Turkish Apple Store   Zorlu Center   Zorlu 

Picture Keywords
 Apple   glass   large   store   turkey   Turkish   Turkish Apple Store   Zorlu Center   Zorlu 

Related News:

OWC launches Mac Pro CPU and memory upgrade service appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 10:03 pm PT (01:03 am ET)OWC launches Mac Pro CPU and memory upgrade service By AppleInsider Staff Other World Computing on Tuesday announced a new turnkey upgrade program for late-2013 Mac Pros that offers replacement Intel Xeon CPUs and cheaper memory options...

Keywords:
 32GB   Apple   cache   Core   CPU   Intel   Intel Xeon   Mac   Mac Pro   mdash   memory   options   OWC   percent   process   program   pros   upgrade   Xeon   memory upgrade 

Picture Keywords
 32GB   Apple   cache   Core   CPU   Intel   Intel Xeon   Mac   Mac Pro   mdash   memory   options   OWC   percent   process   program   pros   upgrade   Xeon   memory upgrade 

Related News:

Apple's Schiller gives similar testimony as Apple v. Samsung retrial appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 05:50 pm PT (08:50 pm ET)Apples Schiller gives similar testimony as Apple v. Samsung retrial By Mikey CampbellAs the first day of Apples second California patent trial against Samsung drew to a close, the suits first witness, Apple SVP of Worldwide Marketing...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Apple   Apples   claims   copy   iPhone   patent   Samsung   Schiller   testimony   the first   trial   Worldwide Marketing Phil 

Related News:

Apple updates Safari with enhanced push notification, new security features appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 03:23 pm PT (06:23 pm ET)Apple updates Safari with enhanced push notification, new security features By Mikey CampbellApple on Tuesday rolled out an update to its Safari Web Browser for Mac, with new features like enhanced push notification settings coming...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 app   features   notification   notifications   push   Safari   that could   update   webpage   enhanced push notification 

Related News:

Apple seeking damages of $2B in new trial, Samsung says claims are 'gross exaggeration' appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 02:52 pm PT (05:52 pm ET)Apple seeking damages of $2B in new trial, Samsung says claims are gross exaggeration By Mikey CampbellThe second California Apple v. Samsung patent trial kicked off on Tuesday, with both parties offering opening statements to the...

Keywords:
 Apple   company   copy   iPhone   jury   Quinn   Samsung   trial   Korean tech giant 

Picture Keywords
 Apple   company   copy   iPhone   jury   Quinn   Samsung   trial   Korean tech giant 

Related News:

Apple updates iWork for iOS, OS X and iCloud with enhanced usability, graphics tweaks appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 02:31 pm PT (05:31 pm ET)Apple updates iWork for iOS, OS X and iCloud with enhanced usability, graphics tweaks By AppleInsider StaffApple on Tuesday released a series of updates to the iCloud versions of Pages, Numbers, and Keynote, including new iOS and...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 ability   app   app stores   Apple   chart   custom   document   documents   edit   following   for iOS   iCloud   image   import   Improved   improvements   including   iOS   iOS and   Keynote   Mac   numbers   order   pages   presentation   read   support   update   usability   version   view   Instant Alpha image editingMedia   Alpha image editingMedia Browser   image editingMedia Browser improvements   also edit charts   you want others   view only   bubble chart   custom data 

Related News:

UN uses Apple's iBeacons to create 'virtual minefield' in new awareness exhibit appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 01:05 pm PT (04:05 pm ET)UN uses Apples iBeacons to create virtual minefield in new awareness exhibit By AppleInsider StaffVisitors to New Yorks New Museum of Contemporary Art on Friday will be able to get some idea of what it is like to walk through a minefield...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Contemporary Art   exhibit   iBeacon   mine   museum   the United Nations   virtual   Mine Action 

Apple's iAd creation tools expanded to non-developers, now support videos appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 11:59 am PT (02:59 pm ET)Apples iAd creation tools expanded to non-developers, now support videos By AppleInsider Staff Apple is working to expand its iAd mobile advertising platform, making the Workbench tool for ad creation available to anyone with an Apple...

Keywords:
 ads   Apple   expand   iAd   mobile   report   short   type   video   new types 

Picture Keywords
 ads   Apple   expand   iAd   mobile   report   short   type   video   new types 

Related News:

Apple in talks for $479M stake in Japanese chipmaker Renesas SP Drivers - report appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 11:14 am PT (02:14 pm ET)Apple in talks for $479M stake in Japanese chipmaker Renesas SP Drivers - report By AppleInsider StaffApple could be on the verge of bringing another important hardware component in-house as the company is reportedly working on a...

Keywords:

Picture Keywords
 Apple   Apples   Apples iPhone   company   drivers   Japanese   Japanese chipmaker Renesas   Renesas   stake   LCD chips 

Related News:

Like a glove: April Fools efforts from Samsung, HTC & Toshiba all share the same punchline appleinsider 

Tuesday, April 01, 2014, 09:00 am PT (12:00 pm ET)Like a glove: April Fools efforts from Samsung, HTC & Toshiba all share the same punchline By Neil HughesWith accusations of copying and commoditization already rife within the smartphone and tablet industries, three of the markets...

Keywords:
 April   companies   Fools   hand   HTC   make   products   Samsung   smartphone   Toshiba 

Picture Keywords
 April   companies   Fools   hand   HTC   make   products   Samsung   smartphone   Toshiba 

Related News:

Collecting News by Parset Crawler
Know more about Parset crawler